Norfolk Law Association

MEMBERS LIST


Bachmann, Corina Anghel
BachmannLaw
101A Queensway E., Simcoe ON N3Y 4M5
phone: 519-428-8090
fax: 519-428-8082
cbachmann@bachmannlaw.ca



Birnie, Ian A.
Q.C.
70 Alice St., Waterford, ON N0E 1Y0
phone: 519-420-0780
fax: 519-443-5596
birnie@execulink.com


Blake, Robert
B.A., LL.B., Supervisor of Duty Counsel, Hald/Norf
Legal Aid Ontario
50 Frederick Hobson VC Drive, Level 1, Simcoe, ON
phone: 519-426-1180
blaker@lao.on.ca


Boll, James A.
Brimage Law Group
Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
jboll@brimage.com - http://www.brimage.com



Bowyer, Drew
Stahl & Bowyer
Box 610, 725 Main St., Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
phone: 519-583-2460
fax: 519-583-1772
bowyerlaw1@gmail.com


Brennan, Cornelius A.
B.Sc., LL.B.
19 Main Street S., Waterford, ON N0E 1Y0
phone: 519-443-8643
fax: 519-443-4489
neilbrennan@bellnet.ca


Buchanan, Scott
Cobb & Jones LLP
Box 548, 23 Argyle St., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-428-0170
fax: 519-428-3105
sbuchanan@cobbjones.ca - http://www.cobbjones.ca


Button, Helen
MHN Lawyers
Box 528, 39 Colborne St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-426-6763
fax: 519-426-2055
button@mhnlawyers.com
http://www.mhnlawyers.com



Cline, Thomas A.
LL.B., Q.C.
Cobb & Jones LLP
Box 548, 23 Argyle St., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-428-0170
fax: 519-428-3105
tcline@cobbjones.ca
http://www.cobbjones.ca


Cobb, Michael E.
Cobb & Jones LLP
Box 548, 23 Argyle St., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-428-0170
fax: 519-428-3105
mcobb@cobbjones.ca
http://www.cobbjones.ca



Cribbs, David
BA MA JD, MPA, CMM III
County Manager, Norfolk County
50 Colborne Street South, Simcoe, ON N3Y 4H3
phone: 519-426-5870 x 1225
fax: 519-426-7633
David.cribbs@norfolkcounty.ca


Dow, Michael D.
Community Legal Clinic - Brant, Haldimand, Norfolk
203-1100 Clarence Street S., Brantford, ON N3S 7N8
phone: 519-752-8669
dowm@lao.on.ca


Drescher, Walter
Cobb & Jones LLP
Box 548, 23 Argyle St., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-428-0170
fax: 519-428-3105
wdrescher@cobbjones.ca
http://www.cobbjones.ca



Edwards, Lindsay
Children's Aid Society of Haldimand & Norfolk
70 Town Centre Dr., Townsend, ON N0A 1S0
phone: 519-587-5437
fax: 519-587-4761



Fuller, Robert S.
Brimage Law Group
Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
rfuller@brimage.com
http://www.brimage.com



Hanselman, John R.
138 Eagle St., Delhi, ON N4B 1S5
phone: 519-582-0770
fax: 519-582-1876
hanselmanlawoffice@gmail.com


Harmes, Matthew

Cobb & Jones LLP
Box 548, 23 Argyle St., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-428-0170
fax: 519-428-3105
mharmes@cobbjones.ca
http://www.cobbjones.ca


Hosack, Paul R.
B.A., LL.B.
MHN Lawyers
Box 528, 39 Colborne St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-426-6763
fax: 519-426-2055
hosack@mhnlawyers.com
http://www.mhnlawyers.com/



Jones, Keith M.
Cobb & Jones LLP
Box 548, 23 Argyle St., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-428-0170
fax: 519-428-3105
kjones@cobbjones.ca
http://www.cobbjones.ca


Karsten, Peter
MHN Lawyers
Box 528, 39 Colborne St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-426-6763
fax: 519-426-2055
karsten@mhnlawyers.com
http://www.mhnlawyers.com/



Kennaley, Robert J.
154 Norfolk St. S., Simcoe, ON N3Y 2W4
phone: 519-426-2577
rjk@kennaley.ca


Kiernan, Edward
Kiernan Law Firm
39 Kent Street North, Unit #3, Simcoe, ON N3Y 3S1
phone: 519-426-1455
fax: 519-426-7257
ekiernan@kiernanlaw.ca


Kilian, Brett
Brimage Law Group
Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
bkilian@brimage.com
http://www.brimage.com



Kinkel, Maria
MHN Lawyers
Box 528, 39 Colborne St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-426-6763
fax: 519-426-2055
kinkel@mhnlawyers.com
http://www.mhnlawyers.com



Kinnear, Alexis C.
Children's Aid Society of Haldimand & Norfolk
70 Town Centre Dr., Townsend, ON N0A 1S0
phone: 519-587-5437
fax: 519-587-4761



Kolomaya, Nathan
Brimage Law Group
Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
nkolomaya@brimage.com
http://www.brimage.com



Kowalsky, Adam
Cobb & Jones LLP
Box 548, 23 Argyle St., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-428-0170
fax: 519-428-3105
akowalsky@cobbjones.ca
http://www.cobbjones.ca


Lados, Anthony G.
Gibson Bennett Groom & Szorenyi
36 Broadway, P.O.Box 5, Tillsonburg, ON N4G 4H3
phone: 519-842-3658
fax: 519-842-5001
tlados@tillsonburglawyers.com


Lyons, A. Justine LL.B
Lyons Law Firm
30 Peel Street, Simcoe, ON N3Y 1R9
phone: 226-440-2661
fax: 226-440-8836
Justine.lyons@lyonslawfirm.ca
http://www.lyonslawfirm.ca



MacIntosh, D. George
MHN Lawyers
Box 528, 39 Colborne St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-426-6763
fax: 519-426-2055
macintosh@mhnlawyers.com
http://www.mhnlawyers.com/


MacLeod, Robert F.
B.Sc., LL.B.
MHN Lawyers
Box 528, 39 Colborne St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-426-6763
fax: 519-426-2055
macleod@mhnlawyers.com
http://www.mhnlawyers.com



Martin-Hrycak, Cindy
22 Harvey Street, Tillsonburg, ON N4G 3J6
phone: 519-842-8764



Morris, Kristen A.
Cobb & Jones LLP
Box 548, 23 Argyle St., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-428-0170
fax: 519-428-3105
kmorris@cobbjones.ca
http://www.cobbjones.ca


Muller, Cyrus
Brimage Law Group
Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
cmuller@brimage.com
http://www.brimage.com


Nicholson, Tyler
Brimage Law Group
P. O. Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
tnicholson@brimage.com
http://www.brimage.com



Nunn, W. Christopher
MHN Lawyers
Box 528, 39 Colborne St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-426-6763
fax: 519-426-2055
nunn@mhnlawyers.com
http://www.mhnlawyers.com/


Pereira, Jamie
B.A., LL.B.
MHN Lawyers
Box 528, 39 Colborne St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-426-6763
fax: 519-426-2055
pereira@mhnlawyers.com
http://www.mhnlawyers.com/



Pipe, Brian
Suite #308 - 60 Donly Dr. S., Simcoe, ON N3Y 5K3
phone: 289-335-1419
brianpipe4@gmail.com


Smelko, Albert E.
B.A.
Norfolk Law Chambers,
25 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 3N6
phone: 519-426-1711
fax: 519-426-7863
smelko@norfolklawchambers.com



Smitiuch, Michael
Smitiuch Injury Law
16 Norfolk St. S., Simcoe, ON N3Y 2V9
phone: 519-426-9332
fax: 519-754-1580
mike@sil.lawyer
http://www.sil.lawyer


Snow, Matthew
B.A., JD.
BachmannLaw
101A Queensway E., Simcoe ON N3Y 4M5
phone: 519-428-8090
fax: 519-428-8082
msnow@bachmannlaw.ca



Stewart, Anne Marie
495 Queensway West, P. O. Box 969, Simcoe, ON N3Y 4K8
phone: 519-426-9691
fax: 519-428-5199
stewartlaw@offices.onmicrosoft.com



Swarts, G. Shawn
Cobb & Jones LLP
Box 548, 23 Argyle St., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-428-0170
fax: 519-428-3105
sswarts@cobbjones.ca
http://www.cobbjones.ca



Van Severen, Richard
Brimage Law Group
Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
rvanseveren@brimage.com
http://www.brimage.com


Vervaeke, Cary R.
Mandryk, Morgan & Vervaeke
Associates at Law
40 Brock Street West, Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2A2
phone: 519-842-4228
fax: 519-842-7659
crvervaeke@gmail.com



Whelan, Megan
Cobb & Jones LLP
Box 548, 23 Argyle St., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-428-0170
fax: 519-428-3105
mwhelan@cobbjones.ca
http://www.cobbjones.ca



White, Thomas N.
Brimage Law Group
Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
twhite@brimage.com
http://www.brimage.com



Wiebe, W. Michael
Brimage Law Group
Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
wmwiebe@brimage.com
http://www.brimage.com


 

Young, Victoria M.
645 Norfolk St. N., Suite 208, Simcoe, ON N3Y 3R2
phone: 519-428-5645
fax: 519-428-1463
victoria@victoriayoung.ca
www.victoriayoung.ca