Norfolk Law Association

MEMBERS LIST


Bachmann, Corina Anghel
BachmannLaw
101A Queensway E., Simcoe ON N3Y 4M5
phone: 519-428-8090
fax: 519-428-8082
cbachmann@bachmannlaw.ca



Boll, James A.
Brimage Law Group
Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
jboll@brimage.com -
http://www.brimage.com



Bowyer, Drew
Stahl & Bowyer
Box 610, 725 Main St., Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
phone: 519-583-2460
fax: 519-583-1772
bowyerlaw1@gmail.com


Brennan, Cornelius A.
B.Sc., LL.B.
19 Main Street S., Waterford, ON N0E 1Y0
phone: 519-443-8643
fax: 519-443-4489
neilbrennan@bellnet.ca


Brown, Emma
MHN Lawyers
Box 528, 39 Colborne St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-426-6763
fax: 519-426-2055
brown@mhnlawyers.com
http://www.mhnlawyers.com



David, Alaya
Cobb & Jones LLP
Box 548, 23 Argyle St., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-428-0170
fax: 519-428-3105
adavid@cobbjones.ca
http://www.cobbjones.ca



Dow, Michael D.
Community Legal Clinic - Brant, Haldimand, Norfolk
203-1100 Clarence Street S., Brantford, ON N3S 7N8
phone: 519-752-8669
sandra.jolley@bhn.clcj.ca


Hanselman, John R.
138 Eagle St., Delhi, ON N4B 1S5
phone: 519-582-0770
fax: 519-582-1876
hanselmanlawoffice@gmail.com


Harmes, Matthew
Cobb & Jones LLP
Box 548, 23 Argyle St., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-428-0170
fax: 519-428-3105
mharmes@cobbjones.ca
http://www.cobbjones.ca


Herter, Josh
MHN Lawyers
Box 528, 39 Colborne St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-426-6763
fax: 519-426-2055
herter@mhnlawyers.com
http://www.mhnlawyers.com



Hosack, Paul R.
B.A., LL.B.
MHN Lawyers
Box 528, 39 Colborne St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-426-6763
fax: 519-426-2055
hosack@mhnlawyers.com
http://www.mhnlawyers.com/



Karsten, Peter
MHN Lawyers
Box 528, 39 Colborne St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-426-6763
fax: 519-426-2055
karsten@mhnlawyers.com
http://www.mhnlawyers.com/



Kiernan, Edward
Kiernan Law Firm
92 Norfolk Street S., Unit A, Simcoe, ON N3Y 2W2
phone: 519-426-1455
fax: 519-426-7257
ekiernan@kiernanlaw.ca


Kilian, Brett
Brimage Law Group
Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
bkilian@brimage.com
http://www.brimage.com



Kinkel, Maria
MHN Lawyers
Box 528, 39 Colborne St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-426-6763
fax: 519-426-2055
kinkel@mhnlawyers.com
http://www.mhnlawyers.com



Kinnear, Alexis C.
Children's Aid Society of Haldimand & Norfolk
70 Town Centre Dr., Townsend, ON N0A 1S0
phone: 519-587-5437
fax: 519-587-4761



Kolomaya, Nathan
Brimage Law Group
Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
nkolomaya@brimage.com
http://www.brimage.com



Kowalsky, Adam
Cobb & Jones LLP
Box 548, 23 Argyle St., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-428-0170
fax: 519-428-3105
akowalsky@cobbjones.ca
http://www.cobbjones.ca


Lyons, Justine
Lyons Law Firm
30 Peel Street, Simcoe, ON N3Y 1R9
Tel: 226-440-2661
Fax: 226-440-8836
Justine.lyons@lyonslawfirm.ca


MacIntosh, Roger
Lyons Law Firm
30 Peel Street, Simcoe, ON N3Y 1R9
Tel: 226-440-2661
Fax: 226-440-8836
roger.macintosh@lyonslawfirm.ca
http://www.lyonslawfirm.ca


Martin-Hrycak, Cindy
22 Harvey Street, Tillsonburg, ON N4G 3J6
phone: 519-842-8764



Morris, Kristen A.
Cobb & Jones LLP
Box 548, 23 Argyle St., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-428-0170
fax: 519-428-3105
kmorris@cobbjones.ca
http://www.cobbjones.ca


Muller, Cyrus
Brimage Law Group
Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
cmuller@brimage.com
http://www.brimage.com


Nunn, W. Christopher
MHN Lawyers
Box 528, 39 Colborne St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-426-6763
fax: 519-426-2055
nunn@mhnlawyers.com
http://www.mhnlawyers.com/


Orme, James W.
504-105 Main St. E., Hamilton, ON L8N 1G6
Tel: 905-527-1119
lawyersorme@hotmail.com

Pereira, Jamie
B.A., LL.B.
MHN Lawyers
Box 528, 39 Colborne St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-426-6763
fax: 519-426-2055
pereira@mhnlawyers.com
http://www.mhnlawyers.com/



Peters, Tim
Cobb & Jones LLP
Box 548, 23 Argyle St., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-428-0170
fax: 519-428-3105
tpeters@cobbjones.ca
http://www.cobbjones.ca



Pipe, Brian
#308-60 Donly Drive S., Simcoe, ON N3Y 5K3
Text: 226-567-6150
Fax: 226-440-2272
Brianpipe4@gmail.com

Reeve, Lisa
Lyons Law Firm
30 Peel Street, Simcoe, ON N3Y 1R9
Tel: 226-440-2661
Fax: 226-440-8836
Lisa.reeve@lyonslawfirm.ca


Smitiuch, Michael
Smitiuch Injury Law
16 Norfolk St. S., Simcoe, ON N3Y 2V9
phone: 519-426-9332
fax: 519-754-1580
mike@sil.lawyer
http://www.sil.lawyer


Swarts, G. Shawn
Cobb & Jones LLP
Box 548, 23 Argyle St., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
phone: 519-428-0170
fax: 519-428-3105
sswarts@cobbjones.ca
http://www.cobbjones.ca



Van Severen, Richard
Brimage Law Group
Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
rvanseveren@brimage.com
http://www.brimage.com


Vervaeke, Cary R.
Mandryk, Morgan & Vervaeke
Associates at Law
40 Brock Street West, Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2A2
phone: 519-842-4228
fax: 519-842-7659
crvervaeke@gmail.com



Waterman, Benjamin M.
Brimage Law Group
P.O. Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N. Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
bwaterman@brimage.com
www.brimage.com



White, Thomas N.
Brimage Law Group
Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
twhite@brimage.com
http://www.brimage.com



Wiebe, W. Michael
Brimage Law Group
Box 188, 21 Norfolk St. N., Simcoe, ON N3Y 4L1
phone: 519-426-5840
fax: 519-426-7515
wmwiebe@brimage.com
http://www.brimage.com